BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Two for One

Well, actually, one and a half for one as you can only see a bit of the other insect here.
No macro, no magnifiers, 18-105 lens handheld so am quite pleased with this shot.

Dodging the grey clouds this morning - a lot to do today so a flower/insect blip!

Would you credit it - I was bemoaning the fact ten days ago that I wanted to go to Berlin - I went on Tuesday/Wednesday this week and now I am going AGAIN on Monday/Tuesday this coming week - like buses, none come along for ages and then there are two!!!!!!!

Thank you all so much for flying Megan the Harris Hawk (from yesterday) into the spotlight very early this morning - am sure she would be as thrilled as I am if she knew.


NIKON D90 : f/5.6 : 1/2000" : 105mm : ISO 320 : EV +1.0

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.