Feeling grrreat!



Tigger: Come on, Rabbit. Let's you and me bounce, huh?
Rabbit: Good heavens! M-m-m-me bounce? 
Tigger: Why, certainly! And look, you've got the feet for it. *
Rabbit: I have?
Tigger: Sure! Come on, try it! It makes ya feel just grrreat!
Winnie the Pooh and Tigger Too



I know it's meant to be Mono Monday but how could I pass by these colours?  Would you believe that just 10 minutes before this was taken there was the most almighty downpour, crowds sheltering in the doorway of SuperValu in their shorts and skimpies! The hedgerows seem to have been particularly riotous this year and no, I haven't gone mad with the saturation slider! I hope the colours last until next week when Rainie is visiting, all the way from New Zealand - so exciting!

I was in Bantry to see Dr G on account of low B12 - one of the hazards of being an old vegetarian I fear. It seems I need an injection a week for a month and then supplements after which I shall be bouncing! Heavens, I thought I was quite bouncy as it is. Look out world. 

* you know I have the feet for it, see a couple of days ago

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.