My Crazy Life! ;-)

By FreckledBoy221

Meet Grandpa

So, today you all get a sneak peek of my Grandpa, from the back cooking us up some lovely sea bass and sauté potatoes for this evenings meal.

It's night two of three at the caravan site. All is going well and I met the dog of my campsite neighbour -- was hoping to get a photo for today's blip but he was incredible excited to see me. I fear some more training may be needed.

Had someone ring to book the beach hut for the day. At 11:20pm at night. Completely ludicrous if you ask me. Needless to say the guy placed our hut in the wrong part of Felixstowe and after a lot of messing around decided he didn't want it. Someone is looking down on me though as about twenty minutes or so after I finished with him another stranger rang and booked and paid for two weeks of rental. Bingo! £280 in my pocket.

I'm feeling good this evening. Already been looking on the John Lewis website for a few things that I need at home although Grandpa insists that we only spend the money when it's greater than our yearly outgoings. I say it's time to celebrate about our first tenant and spend that wonga.

Today I ordered my iPhone upgrade, hopefully it will arrive by DPD before noon tomorrow as specified. Sadly I feel all excited but I know that the new 6S isn't going to be any different from my old 5C on the software side of things although the hardware comparison seems to give some updates and extra aspects.

Dinner is on the table. Peace, toodles and pooft.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.