Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Sunflower in the Park

I am struggling .
Everything is getting to me and I am starting to feel anxious all the time. The builders that are building Sainbury's, flats and a nursery are waking me up every morning with their generator, the smell of paint inside my flat is awful (from painting the stair) and now the Tattoo has started I can hear the fireworks every night.
It may seem like nothing to anybody else.
Along with visiting Grandma in hospital and worrying about her.
My car wouldn't start yesterday , luckily Steven was with me at the hospital so I got a jump start. Thought it was the battery but it's not. It's the starter motor.
Another thing to stress over.

I want a day that I can stay in the flat, ignore the outside world and do what I want indoors.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.