Northern Star

By Lifferz

Sporty

Well I'm not really feeling very sporty at the mo. Managed about an hour of sleep last night which meant at 9am I went back to bed and tried the sleep thing again (it worked second time around). I am nearly up to speed on watering all the plants outside which looked surprisingly dry.The beetroot looks ever so unwell. I think I neglected them this week for some reason- maybe it was cos the week flew by. Used some grey water so I wonder if that will add to to the taste???!!

I'm doing some 'slowed' down study today with the Olympics on in the background. Editing my chapter 3 before I send it to my tutor...this will be achieved by the end of today I hope. I was going to blip a cucumber I have grown but I'm not ready to pick it quite yet so instead it is a pair of slightly grubby barefoot running type pumps and my comfy grey leggings.

Fingers crossed for Jess Ennis she looks like she has trained really hard for this and deserves to win.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.