Adam's Images

By ajt

Little Brown Butterfly

Rather dull day today. I've mostly lounged about and done surprisingly little even by by own standards. I've been very busy this week and I think I needed a day off to recover.

Before the light failed I ventured out into the garden to retrieve the drying laundry and see if there was anything to blip. As usual you either get nothing or too much at once, today was too much. I got this little brown butterfly, a nice blip of a purple sweet pea and the drying flower head of a giant allium thing.

Though the other pictures were nice I decided this one was the best of the bunch and given how breezy it was I'm pleased any of them came out at all.

Now it's time for pizza and Wallander (well that's on a bit later).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.