Llygad y dydd

By Charlalaliz

Eye of the tiger

When making an omelette for my tea, I cracked the eggs into a mug but one had blood in it - not just a spot but quite a lot. I decided to throw it out and start again. I'd intended for todays blip to be of said egg, but then my sister walked in with her face painted like this!

She'd been at a friend's little sisters birthday party, where the kids were getting their faces painted so she joined in. She scared me when I saw her face as it was completely unexpected. I tried different lighting effects but this image was my favourite.

Lots of drama in work today, and I'm finding it really difficult to motivate myself to go in. I don't like my job, many of the people, the drama, the heat and many other things in that place. I wish I could afford to quit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.