Reikes small life...

By Reike

Watching Shooting Stars

I stayed up a part of the night to watch shooting stars and got to 22 within an hours or so.

We drove back to Bozeman and treated our friend Darvin for a lunch in town, before we packed up our stuff at the hotel close to the airport.
A very early flight will bring us finally back to Djeili again, hooray!!! I missed her so, so much, I am not sure in the moment if I ever will want to go on a holiday without her again! tayed up a part of the night to watch shooting stars and got to 22 within an hours or so.

We drove back to Bozeman and treated our friend Darvin for a lunch in town, before we packed up our stuff at the hotel close to the airport.
A very early flight will bring us finally back to Djeili again, hooray!!! I missed her so, so much, I am not sure in the moment if I ever will want to go on a holiday without her again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.