Free Hugs

I was rather late getting to the Belfast Pride event this evening. In fact, bar the staggering about and litter picking, it was almost all over. I managed to find a few kind souls who agreed to pose for me though. Sarah, on the right, was absolutely delightful. Running around the grounds of Belfast's City Hall with her sign; she was accosting strangers and hugging them for all she was worth. I can vouch for the quality of the hugs too! The girl on the left was a pleasant randomer who I managed to get to pose with her.

A couple more from this evening:

Sarah on a cow!

Pirate Pride


As I wrote recently, I'm working further from home for a period of eight weeks. The extra five hours driving time per week is eating into my photography, dagnammit!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.