Catching stars

By Reenie

Sunday

This is a photo of my youngest niece Deanna 2years.
She loves her youngest cousin :)

Going to mum and dads house on a sunday is the norm for us. Niamh loves sundays as she can play with her big cousins. It's great seeing her and Deanna interacting with each other more and more. Theres only around 5 or 6 months between the two.

This weeks probably one of the worst. I'm over the bloody moon it's almost over. I'm not entirely sure where i am but its reeking with negitivity. Not good when i have a new born and 2 year old. I'm not really sleeping but i still go to bed knowing i'm doing my best however hard it is-if only some others really had their priorities in place. oh well.

on a positive note, my best friend and i took the kids to meet my old school friend emma for coffee. was her first time meeting Archie and we had a lovely time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.