The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Richard and Leanne's Wedding day.....

I was asked a few months ago to do Richard and Leanne's wedding shoot, I agreed as Leanne's Parents and good friends to me and shoot with me at the club.

I started the day at their home with all the Bridesmaids and Bride getting ready with the help of two hair dressers and a beautician. A great time was had by all as we were entertained by two singers with a guitar.
Breakfast was cooked by Clive the Father of the bride and drinks were made by all and sundry.

All too soon the car arrived and whisked the bride away, I drove on and set up at the church to shoot the arrival and in the church while the ceremony was underway, the vicar was very understanding.

This is the only shot I have processed and it took about an hour to do.
A signature shot of mine as seen Here and Here.
We traveled to Telford for the reception and  a great time was had by all the guests.

Good luck to Richard and Leanne for the future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.