pattons6

By pattons6

Princess Isla

I have settled well in to my routine of nursery again. I start playgroup next week. Mummy is please I have settled in so quickly as 6 weeks is a long time.

My sister has gone straight back to her routine of napping while I am at nursery which means mummy gets some bits done in the house. She says after getting a new kitchen & new boiler/ central heating, there's dust every where. It's still falling...but a big clean next week will help.

Today we went to take my brothers school shoes back, they didn't fit. We also got some nice treats for dinner. Tonight is Spanish meat ball bake, it's delicious.

Daddy got home from work just as we were getting out of the bath. He helped us dry our hair, ourselves and get our jammies on.

Daddy and I are reading the BFG together, I love it. I call it the JFK, but still listening before bed time. It's so exciting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.