Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

back

I figure by the time I'm home it'll be about 10pm, so I might as well blip again now. This is my plane home! Or at least to Frankfurt... then I got change planes, effort!

The olympics sound like the have been extremely interesting whilst I've been away and am looking forward to gettin into them on my return!

Cya soon, England

---

Edit: The slightly ominous looking cloud in the background was the cause of an annoying trip home.

The short version - I got to ride business class again!

The long version - An hour and a half delay at Narita meant I missed my connection at Frankfurt, and had to catch a slightly later flight that was also delayed. I actually only got to land sat in business class, as they wanted me near the front to rush to my next connection, spending the first 11 1/2 hours in an economy seat but with lots of leg room. Didn't manage to sleep though, so was extremely bored.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.