Daytime moon

It seems ages ago since I last blipped the moon, or even saw it for that matter. When I was cycling to the supermarket this morning for Rosie's favourite vegetable though, it was impossible to miss it in an otherwise clear blue sky.

Temperatures have already reached 30°C today and are forecast to go even higher the rest of the week! I am so dreading having to go out when it'll be this hot because temperatures that high and I are not good friends. Far from it even, so I intend to spend as little time outside as possible until somewhat more bearable weather comes along. This means that my next blips are going to be either indoor shots, or a quick snapshot of something on my balcony or my unavoidable journeys to work and back.

Many thanks for all the comments and stars on yesterday's Campanula blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.