Dale Top

I'm finding it hard to blip and talk about my down days, but I want to do so for the record. After working yesterday I found myself with no energy today. I was in the office in the morning but didn't achieve very much. I found it impossible to concentrate. 

I often find that physical exercise can kick-start things so an hour after getting home and still unable to focus on anything I took off on the bike. It was warm and beautiful out but the conditions failed to recharge the system. I found myself at the top of this hill and succumbed to an irresistible need to lay down. I was soon asleep and dozed for well over an hour. I only woke up when the sun sunk behind a wall and I found myself getting cool in the shade. This is not like me at all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.