boldsans

By rubyjones

Work in progress.

Going to the loo has been a bit of a challenge with builders impatiently tapping their feet outside. And it's weeks since I had running water in my bathroom. I've stopped bothering friends for showers and just wash old school in a hot soapy plastic tub. The place is covered in dust and crap, and I don't want to cook in a shitty kitchen. But. A gorgeous bathroom is beginning to appear. The new proportions are great, the wet room/shower funky as fuck. The tiles beautifully laid by an anal tiler (my favourite kind). It looks amazing. Just like in my head. Feeling inspired to look at myself in the same light. I'm work in progress too. The last year has been tough, but I'm feeling good. Time to get down to my fighting weight, sharpen my tongue and generally be really fucking badass.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.