I'm queuing in the rain, just queuing in the rain!

Today:

my windows did not get cleaned - too wet
the office got very stuffy - too hot and sunny
the flies were a pest - domestically challenged male colleagues
I fought my way up the High Street - tourists, the Festival
I decided to eat less - on countdown to Sardinia, swiftly followed by a wedding (not mine!)
I mislaid my mother - Assembly HALL, not ROOMS
we found each other - aren't black cabs great?
we got soaked, drenched, drookit in the queue
the Magnets were stupendous - go if you can
after a few false starts arrangements were made to meet up with M and B - and they are staying a stone's throw from the office
there is blue sky, blue sea and sun in Scotland - the blippers in the NW show me so

I had to re-do this entry - Blip and my phone are still not on speaking terms. EXIF data, look it's THERE!

Just another Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.