Loooooooooooooong Day!

It has been a super long day at work today... The supervisory authority came to make sure we treat the residents well and that everything is as it is supposed to be. According to Danish laws they have to come once a year and up until now we have had excellent reports every year, but it is still stressful. 

They were there for 10 hours and talked to residents, their families and the staff. They will be back to talk to the managment on the 1st. 

I think it went well, but it has been a tiring day.

When I left work, I took the boys for a loooooooooong walk, which included a swim. I left my camera in the car, so it is a phone blip. Not the best quality, but I think you can still tell that the boys are enjoying the water. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.