Scary Head

Sometimes this head lurks on Poppy's window ledge, just where I can catch sight of it when I'm walking in from the garden. Scary? oh no no no.

Poppy has made her up to be a Princess, which is great but she said she was going to be a bride which gave me a brideshead revisited title... alas.

Back to work tomorrow, I have a couple of interesting meetings to look forward which is nearly as much fun as watching our quarterly VAT payment leaving the bank account.

'In other news, we have been into Saffron Walden, (our local Market Town, very traditional, slightly Essex) I tried on some new Wellies and failed to buy fireproof paint, thrilling eh.

We've started decorating... well preparing to decorate...

Finally (and most importantly), Happy 40th Ted x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.