Sneaky Peek

By SneakyPeek

Hi-Kick! Boys with Attitude!

Here are some of the boys from the SAN Theatre and Seol & Company who are performing in Hi-Kick at the Assembly. Hi-Kick is described on their flyer as "Football - A football performance full of life!" and "Dance - Exciting dance, bringing everyone together!". I have to say that I saw a small teaser of Hi-Kick's act at a Gala Performance at the Assembly on The Mound last week and I would agree with their description. It was energetic, full of life and I very much enjoyed what I saw.

Anyway, this photograph makes me smile because I think you can tell from it that they do indeed have boundless energy. I love energy and it, like love, makes the world go round...........

Hope you're all enjoying the sunshine!

PS Hi-Kick are on at The Assembly from the 2 - 27 August (but not the 6,13 and 20)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.