Croz

By Croz

Rubbish

Drove down to Old Trafford with Lisa early this morning. The parking attendant told us we were in the wrong place and that this year the conference was at Lancashire Cricket Ground instead. 

 I went for a stroll down to Salford Quays. Wandering into "Enemy Territory" (Old Trafford) along the way. 

'Glory Glory tourists' swarmed around the stadium buying half and half scarves(Guardiola and Mourinho).

A woman had taken a fall from her bicycle. Two people were comforting her and somebody had provided a silver blanket. As I walked by, a rapidly growing group of international United fans(mainly Chinese) were just motionless, gawping at her. She seemed to be in a bad way.

I carried on my walk to the Quays and I noticed this rubbish on the floor and just had to shoot it. I was thinking; ' This is a good omen for the Derby tomorrow. C'mon City.'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.