Ogatodomar

By Ogatodomar

ORGANIC YOGHURT & POTS

Today I put a few strawberry runners into optimistic pots - fingers crossed.

Today the pretty cat from upstairs managed to heave one of the best pots I ever made... https://www.flickr.com/photos/140921935@N07/28965553733/in/dateposted-public/
...onto the stone steps leading up to our garden - the cat (her name is Sam) is still living - in the doghouse - the pot is very dead!

Today I spent a couple of hours in one of my favourite cities - Newcastle of the bridges - to watch the Great City Games. Kind of gratified to hear how much the participants liked the venue :o)

And today I explored the nether regions of my fridge & came across this pot of yoghurt which had long gone organic in a somewhat ballistic way!

Oops :o(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.