Totally shattered today!  There's been an ongoing discussion about how much time off in lieu we should be given for our attendance at conference - but whatever we get, I don't think it's going to take into account I pretty much lost half my weekend to post-conference exhaustion!

Tim and I were due to put some coving up in our bathroom today - but after Tim had scraped off the old tile adhesive - and revealed a right lumpy old mess underneath - we decided we really ought to get the professionals in!  Consequently, we ended up having a pretty lazy day - which suited me down to the ground.  I'm absolutely destroyed!

I failed to take a photo in the daylight hours, so broke out my new macro ring light again this evening, and snapped a dusty old dead plant we still have hanging about.  Really impressed with the light!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.