Magenta Sunset

I need to stop spending so much time trying to get snappy titles. I spend far too long with the thesaurus trying to be clever or Googling 'What Rhymes with Purple'.

And I'm the first one to cringe at Tabloid Titles - I hate them with a passion! Remember Twingo Bingo? Or 'Rooney Roos Missed Chances!' when Rooney didn't scored a goal. Genius. Even Better - 'Roo Beauty!' when he did...

So today you get 'Magenta Sunset' - it's simple, it's true, it could be a cocktail. Or a song.

I suppose I could have gone for 'Magnificent Magenta', but that's a bit arrogant - I enjoyed the sunset and the thought the colours were lovely but you might think it's a rubbish photo. You might think it's 'Manky Magenta'.

Internet still down here - using phone as a modem which apparently will get me in trouble with my phone provider - engineer should hopefully fix it tomorrow - so minimal contact tonight but I'll catch up a bit more tomorrow morning at work.

Hope you're having a good week Blippers - I am!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.