The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Devon Sunset....

I have had a few days off this week to go to Devon with a few friends and on the way I ran into some traffic and when the car was at a stop for 5 mins this was what I was treated to, I could not pass up the blip opportunity, so I carefully looked around for any Blip police and clicked off three shots, shortly after the traffic was under way and another 5 mins the sun was gone.
The blip Gods were smiling on me today or what????

So I have arrived at the hotel and awaiting the others to turn up, it is getting very foggy outside so they are going to take a time yet as they have to come across the A303, if anyone knows this road then it is true to say, not one of Britain's finest arteries of commerce.

It is going to be very slow to comment as I am again forced to use the mobile broadband and it is not working on 3G just on dial up, what a bummer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.