Eye, Eye, Eye

It's been a long week. No internet since Monday. Dropped a lens and my cell phone into the pond hear home.. (both yesterday) I lost the cell phone when I was leaning over to look for the lens I had just dropped into the water. It did however give me the motivation to replace the macro lens I damaged beyond repair a while back.

Today there were 6 explosions in the underground electric cables in the back street so when we left, we didn't have electricity or water. Luckily they fixed it and we have lights, computers, TV for the Olympics, the internet.. And I can have a shower because I stink.

This is a pattern. It's a dragonfly's eye. I went to the park just to get it today.

I have backblipped for the last few days if anyone is interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.