Blipmeet with Pleach

Let me first thank you Pleach the blipper for the splendid idea to have a blipmeet with you and your husband in Helsinki! And I am happy that also my daughter and his boyfriend could meet us all.

The day has been extraordinany lazy. Too early train to Helsinki to attend into a lessons at 9am. Got off from work around 14pm and met Pleach in the afternoon.

Waiting for the blipmeeting, I had speldid time for photographing. And I realized that Helsinki does not actually inspire me too much... then I found these seagulls. Big birds, sized like small dogs. We do not have too many seagulls back home in Tampere. And specially not this tame!

So I blipped one juvenile in front of his home (!? - no that is prescidential palace behind the bird).

On the way back home Finnish railways had some technical problems (as it often has)...

Lovely day anyway!


Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.