a little bit of rhubarb

By Puggle

Oops.... got all the way through the day, out in the evening and forgot about a blip until getting on the train home.

Scampered up the stairs, bolted to the railings, nabbed a shot and threw myself into the train carriage with 7 seconds to spare. So it's a quick-and-dirty-and-completely- unoriginal-you've-seen-it-heaps-of-times-before blip.

Running behind on journals (again). No rest for the wicked, but I shall catch up. Scout's honour.

Well, I was never a scout of course. But I knew one once.*
...
Come to think of it, he was probably a bad example, because he turned out to be the kind of guy you cross the street to avoid. So 'scout's honour' doesn't mean a lot in his case.

But you know what I mean.

_________________________
*Not in the biblical sense, that is. Hell no.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.