adamjarvis

By AdamJarvis

Crazy Night

First one a slightly negative note: had my driving test today for the third time and failed again, really put me in a bad mood today. HOWEVER!!

I phoned my friend as she wanted to know how I'd done and we decided to go for a swim and chat to cheer me up. Our swim turned into more of a paddle but we had fun taking silly photos then went back to mine as my parents did a mini barbecue dinner so we had sausages before going to pick my other friend up and we all came back to mine to watch a DVD, chat and take more silly photos! Love those two so much, pretty much sisters to me and made me have a great night! :)

Then went out for a drive with two friends who were doing lifts which was a good laugh so yes, despite my failings, had a really fun day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.