just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Home...

... with a cuddling Elli :)
The plane was an hour too late last night so my husband had quite a waiting time... we sneaked in at my son's short after midnight to pick up Elli :) Whilst I was collecting her things she went into her bag ...ready to go home :) Another 2 hours drive and I finally was home... safe and sound... the soul somehow is a bit late... hasn't arrived yet.... It's been an amazing time in England :) I loved every bit of it and can't believe it is already over... My friend spoilt me rotten :) I'm relieved and happy that everything went well... with my journey and my family here... that Elli still loves me even though I left her behind...  but I am still sad to had to say goodbye so soon :( But we're already making new plans ;)
Thanks soooo much to all of you for being with me on this trip even though (due to lack of internet) I couldn't really follow you... Thanks for all the kind wishes, stars and hearts on the blip yesterday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.