ciorstain

By ciorstain

Still totally taken over ....

Today we had our customer meeting at 9 am. I am still struggling with the cold and a nasty cough, but it is getting slowly better. 
Meeting went well and afterwards we were driving a bit back and forth to get some lunch, drop Tina at the airport and hit the office again in order to check if my replacement mobile has arrived. My work blackberry died on Monday, Not that I am really sad about it, but not having a phone makes work not really easier.
I had time before the evening dinner with the customer to drop the car (Neil's car!) at home and walk back to the Hotel to meat the team.
We had dinner in one of my favourite restaurants, the Ubiquitous Chip.
They do have fantastic food and fantastic wine.
My only picture today is of the bottle of wine the sommelier recommended to me. It was a beautiful wine and not overly expensive.
I would have that again for sure!
Tomorrow is the last day of having Jack around the others are leaving in the morning.
I should get some rest on Friday and over the weekend again.
I really enjoyed the company, but it would be much nicer if my health would be up to par. But you cannot have everything, can you?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.