Angelique

By Angelique

" SWIM SAID THE MAMMA FISH "

This was the last day that I went for a swim in the sea and as you can see the fish were pleased to see me.  They almost took bread from my hands and were so gentle. (the smaller photo is a close-up).  It is the one thing I will miss from my holiday.

It is sunny today but the wind is quite cold.  We have just returned with Matthew from a bracing walk down to the sea.  The tide is well up and there were three windsurfers racing about.  The Lifeguards have now gone for the season so its a bit worrying.  Hopefully they knew what they were doing!!

Sorry I haven't been around but still not feeling very good and obviously very concerned about Adrian's future.  Once again it will come down to funding issues.

The weekend is nearly in sight and Matthew has decided we need to go to Falmouth tomorrow.  He has his own agenda, books of course!

Thank you for keeping in touch. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.