Sneaky Peek

By SneakyPeek

Don Juan

We've all met one girls haven't we? I know I sure have! Anyway, here' s Edinburgh Festival's version of the legendary Lothario. Don Juan is on at Venue 50 between the 1 and 27 August (not the 14) at 6.45.

I swithered between this image and the Hungry Bitches which I liked equally as much. I also want to mention the very lovely guy who was flyering for Edward's Theatre Company who were performing Peter Shaffer's Black Comedy. Sadly tonight was the last performance and I'm sorry I couldn't have uploaded this earlier.

I've had a lovely day at the Festival and I hope your Saturday has been suitably scrumptious too!

You can see more images here

Ps Sorry for lack of comments etc but things still a little manic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.