Festival 9 - Having a bath

These performers where having a bath in the Royal Mile (as you do!) on my way to work. I'm glad I'm getting different performers every day so I get a variety of shots for my theme!

Another lovely day spent indoors working. Oh well! Someone has to entertain the tourists! Work was just busy. My working colleagues really appreciated the carrot cake cupcakes I brough to work today, by the way, and now they want more! Greedy b*****!! Hahaha!

Anyway.. Work is over and I'm going to a birthday party this evening for which I made a chocolate cake. Looking forward to it! Having something to eat now and heading there afterwards! So, I won't have much time for comments this evening but I'll catch up with you as soon as I can.

Thanks very much for your lovely comments, stars and hearts for my blip yesterday! I hope you're all having a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.