World spinning around: man from the tunnel

The day of City Tampere today too, among many festivities the new highway12 Traffic Tunnel was opened to the citizens. This is the longest traffic tunnel of Finland now 2,4km. Thousands of people were walking, running or bicycling trough the tunnel.
We too, me and my husband and our son.

Very crowded occasionally - but I managed to capture one shot from the easy moment. In the extra...

And as your youngster did leave us for his friends, I got my hubby to take the world on to his palm.

I got so good feeling afrer our 25km bicycling today. And I also made a short workout for my back and belly. Really have to be more anxious to ecxersice the body. I guess it is the only way to cope with this joint problematic corpse... And I so much enjoy excersising (alteast outdoors).

Hope you had a relaxing weekend!
Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.