Souls en Route?

Sometimes, it you watch carefully out from a train, you can see ghost of travellers. Souls en route.

A break to my world moving around -theme due the working day in Helsinki. Today I moved instead!

I have to admit that my back has been killing me softly lately and I was a bit worried about how I'll manage travelling. But or course I am naturally brave and I have my share of finnish "sisu", which is some kind of ultimate persistence needed living in this cold place. So I took a painkiller in to morning and travelled and did my tasks in headquarters.

And I visited my daughter too. Took her some of my long dresses from home (they will have a circus theme party and she will act like an assistant of a magician). On my way there I bought some ham, cream, mushrooms and a zucchini - and we made a delicious meal at her place togherer, me, she and her boyfriend.

Back hometown after the dark (20pm). Home, sweet home.
Have to say, that I am so sorry for the poor people who have to live in Helsinki. I never have liked it. Today in the most beautiful weather, dull, grey, noicy, ugly place. Outsiden of the finnish broadcasting company fences the people are not too familiar, bus drivers yell at you or do not answer or help.. Sorry to say. Not my place. Has never been.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.