Models in training

Today's breaking news:

Guess what is happening on 16th January?














More puppies!!! That's right, Lenci (Cousteau's doppelganger/sister, pictured here on the right) is with pup. She is due in January so there will be a repeat of the Pupparazzi series! I can't wait to see the little wriggley mites.

I got turned down for the choir. :(

Apparently I am too much of a soloist for them (odd since they told me they were looking for a soloist!). I'm bummed from an ego point of view, but now that I've got over that, I'm fine. I hadn't heard them so they might be awful, I guess. Wasn't totally convinced about the whole 'non-religious' Gospel thing anyway, so no harm done.

No excuses now, I have to get on with sorting out my own stuff and making that CD!

Everything is pointing me in that direction and this is just another sign that that's what I should be doing.

I'll stop mucking around now!

This is Lenci, Harvey, Cousteau's foot and JL's legs. Lenci and Harvey don't have Cousteau's modelling status but they're doing a pretty good job of posing here. Don't know why this cluttered shot was the pick of the day. I just like it. :)

Oh, and JL (who I trust and who knows Vizslas) has assured me that Cousteau is not overweight. He's a big guy for a Vizsla and is in perfect proportion. He is lacking a bit of muscle tone (I'm taking him mountain biking through the forest tomorrow - weather permitting) so we need to work on that, but not fat. Yay!

==========================================================

This is beautiful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.