Keep Taking The Tablets ...

Poor Kieran is still very poorly, we took him to see the Doctor on Sunday evening as he was so hot, it was worrying both myself and Eric, the Doctor said Kieran has a severe throat infection , high fever and a flu virus.

He was given some penicillin and ibuprofen to help his throat. He has lost about 5lbs in weight as he hasnt eaten much, it is so sad to see your child so ill.


I have started to feel quite rubbish myself I feel very, very weak and have a really bad headache.


I will try and catch up with commenting if I feel well enough.


Get well soon Kieran.

Loves Ya Loads

Mum xxx


I do love this year ago blip, some of the images that are on here really bring bck wonderful memories, like this one of Aaron.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.