Mr John

By MrJohn

Chris .....

..... The crepe man.

After yesterday's blip of Rod the hat man, I had another wander around the continental market again after work today, to look for more blips.

I went back to Rod's stall to see if the leopard print hat was still there for Streetcornersociety, but he had sold out of them ( I saw someone in the Polish beer tent wearing one next to a man in a flat cap and a lady wearing a brown top hat like Rod's ).

As soon as I finished work it started raining, so the market was full of umbrellas and people shetering under the stall canopies. I had a wander around for half an hour and bought myself a crepe ( pancake with lemon and sugar ) from the very French Chris. I asked chris if he'd mind me taking a few photos as he made my crepe and as soon as I pointed the camera at him this was the expression I got.

Job done !

So today's blip is .....


..... Chris the crepe man.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.