7 years????

Sounds like a long time, 7 years ago my boys were 9 and 6 and now they're 16 and 13! I like looking back through the year window each day and seeing the time passing and the people changing. It never occurs to me to stop Blipping, sometimes I post an iPhone snap, sometimes I use my camera and spend more time on the image. I don't comment much but I do look through your photos, I appreciate the friendships I've made on here very much and my regular commenters lift my spirits every day. Blip is definitely a good thing. Long may it continue xxx

In other news Gulli and I went for a walk through the park and got some shopping, the Stags are very vocal at the moment, chasing the females around, we watched them for a while, one was in the middle of the road roaring at a car for a few minutes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.