a town called E.

By Eej

Closed



1. "You know I'm going to be crying, right?" *sniff*
2. "Oh my gawd, a children's choir singing Imagine. And they are signing it! *weeps*
3. *audible sobbing* They made his heaaaaaaaad and ... and ... there's balloooooooons"
4. "HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! I friggin' LOVE Eric Idle! *whistles*
5. "I really think we should move to England. Or Scotland."
6. "Nooooooooooo! Don't extinguish the flame! It's so pretty! Nooooooooo!"
7. Me: IT'S TAKE THAT! IT'S TAKE THAT! IT'S TAKE THAT!
Beloved: "Aren't they just one of those boybands?
Me: *deathstare*
Harley: "Since I'm sure all this squealing you are doing is for me, I'll stand in your way and make you miss out on an actual Take That photo."
8. Me: "Who IS that woman dancing? A ballerina or something?"
Beloved: I haven't seen her dance much, she just gets carried around a lot."
9. *top of voice* TEENAGE WASTELAAAAAAAAAND, TEENAGE WASTELAAAAAAAAAAAND. *head bang*

Spice Girls, Muse, Annie Lennox, it was all rather brill and I'm exhausted from it!
Thanks, my sweet boy, for figuring out a way for me to watch it online so I didn't have to miss bits NBC would deem 'not customized for their American audience".




p.s. I did manage a photo of a meteor bit from early today but it was crap. I really should practise a bit first.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.