Hon in Edinburgh

By honined

Shane

I was pleasantly surprised that an often maligned nationwide high street camera store had a branch in Lowestoft, and was able to courier down to me a lens I had left with the Edinburgh branch to be repaired. Quite an interesting town, a sort of calmed down Great Yarmouth. The highlight was a funky open air fountain that challenged kids to run through without getting more-soaked-than-their-parents-want.

This subject was setting up his shop that morning and was totally cool with my attempts to pose him. Some people seemed to just want to get their ordeal over with, and others such as Shane here ask "what do you want me to do?". Which is great because it calls my bluff and makes me think what I want the picture to actually say!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.