A time for everything

By turnx3

Toe socks!

Wednesday
Laura came back home from college for the Christmas holidays this evening, just in time to have dinner with us and come with us to choir practice! There's often quite a few choir members gone for the Christmas Eve service, so we welcome back former choir members with open arms! Unfortunately she's come back with a cold and cough, but hopefully she'll soon get better, with the stress of exams, portfolios and projects out of the way! It'll be nice having her home. I was sitting next to her on the sofa this evening wondering what to blip, and noticed her socks, and thought they were nice and seasonal. Quality's not very good, but I couldnt be bothered to do it again, and I think Laura would think I was crazy if I did - she thought it was pretty funny the first time! She says she doesn't particularly like them any more (she's had them several years now) - she only wears them when she's got no others to wear. Guess who came home with a hamper full of dirty laundry?!
I love you Laura!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.