With One Eye Wide Open

By CB

Linlithgow Palace, West Lothian, Scotland

The Scotland leg is almost over with just a day to go. We're heading out to Hadrian's Wall in a couple of days then off to York for 2 days before finally heading out to Snowdonia. I'm very happy to report that the weather has been anything but great so far. I know, i've been told i'm very lucky since Scotland's weather hasn't been the best for the last few weeks prior to my arrival. Seems I may have the Sun in my pocket as Ireland was mostly Sunny when I was there and same thing during the Philippine leg of the holidays! I'm crossing my fingers that my good fortune lasts!

Apologies if my backblips are not being posted in order. Too many cards to go through. I've so far collected 5 x 32 gb and 3 x 16 gb worth of photos and I still have a month and a half of holiday to go. No, i'm not really complaining, lol! I hope you're all having a win. Looking forward to catching up with your blips in a few weeks time. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.