Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

addadadais

These are my favourite shoes. Worn exclusively since September, in all weather despite being horrendously un-waterproof, and leading to many, many, many days with wet socks in Falmouth - they don't appear to be coping with my demanding usage, but thankfully even though they're warn completely at the back, they're still as comfortable as ever.

I would also love to return to Chicago asap please. Ellie is travelling there today, and Dad is going in October, and I'm getting rather jealous.

---

My x100 is in the post on its way back to be repaired, so it's back to the D90 for me. I forgot what a pleasure it is to use - the x100 is amazing, but can be a dastardly little blighter at times, whereas my D90 is happy to assist me in taking a photo...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.