walkingS

By walkingS

Garden Art

This piece of garden art caught my eye recently so I decided to shout myself for my birthday. Every morning when I pull the drapes across there is "sunny boy" grinning at me. When the wind blows his hair really flies around. At his feet is Rhododendron "Seaview Sunset" just about in full bloom.
   Thankyou all for your best wishes on the occassion of my 80th birthday and thankyou to all who sent birthday wishes to me via daughter "flyings" blips and face book page. I was truly spoilt. It was all a wonderful surprise and I am just so fortunate to have such a loving caring family. I don't feel like an Octagenerian and where have all those years gone?. Thankyou all again - your kind wishes are much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.