Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Everything You Wanted To Know About Sex

But were afraid to ask.

I'm not a fan of Woody Allen, but I did enjoy this movie, particularly the "Sheep scene" featuring the one and only Gene Wilder. I have only ever seen it once and I do recall Gene playing the part with such perfection (apparently he did it in one take for the cameo role as a doctor who falls in love with a sheep).

Trying to do the scene proved a challenge especially as I have no sheep access. Luckily I came across this four legged contraption, a lab coat and a clip board. For icing on the cake it would've been nice to stumble across a "shepherd", a stethoscope and a wavy haired wig too, but you can't have it all.

Must ask my brother if I can raid his Woody Allen collection.

Stumbled across this crazy story this morning...


It's an offence to fart


Seriously?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.