Flower Friday - Lily (& Happy 12th Birthday blip!)

Last Friday I blipped a photo of an ornamental cabbage from a bunch of flowers I'd bought for my "Editor" the previous week.

There were also some lilies in the bunch; they took so long to open that we thought maybe they'd never do so - but now they're looking very pretty.

Many thanks as always to BikerBear for hosting FF.

PS Have you all seen the latest blog from the wonderful blipcentral crew? Apparently today is blip's 12th birthday - Happy Birthday blip!
They have also reminded us to pay up asap to renew our membership...if you're like me and had forgotten to do so, please do so very soon: I've finally got round to it. If you can spare a little extra one-off donation to help kick-start the finances I'm sure they'd appreciate that too, but that is, of course, entirely voluntary. The details are here.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.