One click at a time

By KeithKnight

Autumn Challenge-Arrow- I shot an arrow in the air

..... she came to earth in Berkeley Square.

Day 14 of Missymoos challenge - Arrow: Take a photo of an arrow.

One of my favourite lines from films is the title that I have given this blip. It comes from Kind Hearts and Coronets, which stars Alec Guinness as all 8 D'Ascoyne family victims of Louis Mazzini, played by Dennis Price. Wiki.

Loius Mazzini says the line as he shoots down the hot air balloon from which suffragette Lady Agatha D'Ascoyne is dropping leaflets.

I did look for any hot air balloons that were around, but none in sight, I didn't fancy the trip into Central London to go to Berkeley Square, and I don't have any suitable arrows. So here is my interpretation - I shot an arrow in the air, she came to earth outside Barclays.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.