Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Geraniums a'bloom

The garden is looking very colourful at the moment.

Today was a rather nice one. - Despite being sensible, thinking of my almost-gone lurgi, and not going ahead with the 100-kata challenge. That makes me rather sad, but I'll just do it next weekend. It'll be late for World Karate Day, but it'll be done, and done for me, which is the most important.

So, why good, when I didn't get to do that, that I had been thinking about so much? Because mrs tsuken actually started to enjoy D&D a bit with today's game (rather than just wonderfully and tolerantly going along with it - she's great). That pleased me rather a lot.

The extra is of our cat's frequent pose during dinner: half in and half out. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.